Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Kyra F. Clements
    Master of Education, Ed Leadrshp & Policy Anlys-MED with an emphasis in Educational Leadership


  • Judith Ann Tayloe
    Bachelor of General Studies, General Studies-BGS
  • Marissa Lynn Wood
    Master of Social Work, Social Work-MSW


  • Dylan Kane Maupin
    Bachelor of Science, Parks, Recreation & Tourism-BS with an emphasis in Sport Management
    Minor, Business-MI


  • Morgan Jade Hoffman
    Bachelor of Science-Human Environmental Sciences, Nutritional Sciences-BSHES with an emphasis in Nutrition & Fitness
    Magna Cum Laude

New Franklin

  • Calvin Conrath Fales
    Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering, Civil Engineering-BSCIE
    Minor, Chemistry-MI
    Honors Scholar

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).