Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Jennifer Henderson
    Doctor of Philosophy, Biological Sciences-PHD
    Minor, College Teaching-GM


  • Thomas Elliott Matson
    Graduate Certificate, Positive Psychology - Grad Cert


  • Emily Elizabeth Dixon
    Bachelor of Science, Biological Sciences-BS
    Bachelor of Health Science, Health Science - BHS

New Hope

  • Yi-Chin Lee
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA


  • Cole Doherty Kennedy
    Bachelor of Arts, English-BA

Prior Lake

  • Megan Elizabeth Cahill
    Bachelor of Arts, Communication-BA
    Bachelor of Science, Hospitality Management - BS with an emphasis in Conference & Event Plan Mgt
    Minor, Leadership & Public Service-MI


  • Aaron James Senne
    Master of Business Administration, Business Administration-MBA
  • Jacob Warren Wright
    Doctor of Philosophy, Philosophy-PHD


  • Julio Cesar Maldonado Flores
    Master of Science, Civil Engineering-MS


  • Courtney Robinette Ledo
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA


  • Kristin Eve Brockway
    Master of Public Health, Public Health - MPH with an emphasis in Veterinary Public Health


  • Austin Michael Hassenauer
    Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Business Administration-BSBA with an emphasis in Marketing
  • Nkiruka Azuka Omeronye
    Bachelor of Arts, Communication-BA

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).