Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Samantha Rose Kastman
    Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Nursing-BSN


  • Matthew James Connolly
    Doctor of Philosophy, Physics-PHD
  • Matthew Charles Weiner
    Bachelor of Science, Information Technology-BS


  • Andrew Ryan Borowick
    Summa Cum Laude, Bachelor of Science in Accountancy, Accountancy-BSACC
    Master of Accountancy, Accountancy-MACC


  • Tayler Hart Bull
    Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Nursing-BSN
  • Aleshia Lynn Fremgen
    Master of Science, Fisheries & Wildlife-MS


  • Kelly Anne Williams
    Master of Social Work, Social Work-MSW


  • Blas Yslas
    Bachelor of Science, Biological Sciences-BS


  • Srisharan Garg Govindarajan
    Doctor of Philosophy, Mechanicl & Aerospace Engr-PHD


  • Garien Mitchell Behling
    Master of Science, Forestry-MS
  • Kaitlin Helen Boisnard
    Bachelor of Arts, Communication-BA
    Minor, Business-MI

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).