Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

New York

The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Qianqiao Hua
    Master of Arts, Political Science-MA


  • Cece Marie McFarland
    Doctor of Philosophy, Theatre-PHD
    Minor, College Teaching-GM

New York

  • Suman Deb Roy
    Doctor of Philosophy, Computer Science-PHD
  • Oana-Simina Mistreanu
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA
  • Renee H. Rothstein
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA
  • Allison M. Seibel
    Bachelor of Arts, Interdisciplinary-BA
  • Yili Zhou
    Bachelor of Science, Hospitality Management - BS with an emphasis in Lodging Management
    Minor, Business-MI

Port Jefferson

  • Ashley Suzanne Hammond
    Doctor of Philosophy, Pathobiology Area Program-PHD


  • Phillip Matthew Zema
    Master of Arts, Philosophy-MA


  • Qiyue Zhang
    Bachelor of Science, Economics-BS
    Minor, Mathematics-MI
  • Sha Zhu
    Doctor of Philosophy, Biochemistry-PHD

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).