Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Theresa Ann Berens
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA


  • Michael Boyd Kelley
    Master of Health Administration, Health Administration-MHA


  • Madeline Marguerite Brown
    Summa Cum Laude, Bachelor of Health Science, Occupational Therapy-BHS
  • Jonathan Louis Butler
    Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Business Administration-BSBA with an emphasis in Marketing
  • Glenn Albert Jackson
    Doctor of Philosophy, Pathobiology Area Program-PHD
  • Michelle Renee Kempke Eppler
    Doctor of Education, Educational Leadership-EDD
  • Melanie Feyerherm Schultz
    Master of Arts, Informatn Sci & Learn Tech-MA with an emphasis in Library Science
  • Kate Marie Wintz
    Master of Arts, Theatre-MA


  • Ethan Reed Brock
    Bachelor of Science, Agribusiness Management-BS
    Minor, Agricultural Systems Mngmnt-MI

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).