Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.

Apple Valley

  • Evan J. Batten
    Bachelor of Science, Hospitality Management - BS with an emphasis in Lodging Management
    Minor, Infomation Technology - MI

Brooklyn Park

  • Sun Ha Shin
    Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Business Administration-BSBA with an emphasis in Finance and Banking


  • Scott Nathan Zackary Enze
    Bachelor of Arts, Sociology-BA
    Minor, Geography-MI


  • Tucker Christian Staley
    Doctor of Philosophy, Political Science-PHD

Eden Prairie

  • Adam Ross Rosenthal
    Bachelor of Arts, Interdisciplinary-BA


  • Bianca Fall Aaron
    Cum Laude, Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Radio-Television
    With Honors, Bachelor of Arts, Psychology-BA
    Minor, Spanish-MI
    Undergraduate Certificate, Multicultural Studies-CRT
    Minor, Leadership & Public Service-MI


  • Nicole Pinar Oran
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA

North Mankato

  • Matthew Adam Boraas
    Master of Science, Nuclear Engineering-MS


  • Katelynn Coughenour
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Radio-Television

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).