Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Mario Pablo Mondelli
    Doctor of Philosophy, Agricultural Economics-PHD
  • Joseph Linus Wiedemeier
    Honors Scholar, Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering, Civil Engineering-BSCIE


  • Jerrod Ron Appenzeller
    Master of Business Administration, Business Administration-MBA

Cedar Rapids

  • Adam Christopher Craig
    Bachelor of Arts, Political Science-BA
    Minor, Economics-MI
  • Lauren Kay Roberts
    Bachelor of Fine Arts, Art-BFA
    Minor, Business-MI

Council Bluffs

  • Andrew Joffe Bouska
    Master of Arts, Informatn Sci & Learn Tech-MA with an emphasis in Library Science

Fort Dodge

  • Douglas Gerald Van Zyl
    Doctor of Education, Educational Leadership-EDD

Iowa City

  • John Patrick Hartley
    Master of Education, Special Education-MED with an emphasis in Learning & Instruction


  • William Joseph Olson
    Master of Science, Microbiology-Medicine-MS


  • April Ann Schweinfurth
    Master of Education, Special Education-MED with an emphasis in Learning & Instruction

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).