Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.

Buena Vista

  • Kelly Christiana Winkelmeyer
    Bachelor of Science, Soil, Environ & Atm Science-BS with an emphasis in Environmental Science
    Minor, Spanish-MI

Colorado Springs

  • Renhao Cui
    Magna Cum Laude and Honors Scholar, Bachelor of Science, Computer Science-BS
  • Leslie Rae Doolittle
    Master of Education, Educatnl & Counslng Psych-MED with an emphasis in Counseling

Fort Collins

  • Krista Marie Kruse
    Bachelor of General Studies, General Studies-BGS

Highlands Ranch

  • Laura Anne Koski Mankin
    Master of Arts, Human Devlp & Family Std-MA with an emphasis in Gerontology


  • Amber Dawn Wade
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA


  • Rachael Lauren Fischer
    Master of Science, Biological Engineering-MS


  • Kyla Marie Berendzen
    Summa Cum Laude, Bachelor of Science in Fisheries And Wildlife, Fisheries & Wildlife-BSFW
    Summa Cum Laude, Bachelor of Science in Forestry, Forestry-BSF


  • Kevin Scott Simpson
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Print and Digital News


  • Jade S. Arocha
    Master of Science, Agricultural Economics-MS

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).