Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

North Carolina

The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Jennifer C. Geib
    Doctor of Philosophy, Biological Sciences-PHD

Chapel Hill

  • Jhuma Das
    Doctor of Philosophy, Physics-PHD


  • Mario Dont'a Rudolph
    Master of Public Health, Public Health - MPH with an emphasis in Health Promotion and Policy
    Graduate Certificate, Public Health - Grad Cert
  • Heidi Lynn Watkins
    Master of Arts, Human Devlp & Family Std-MA

Fuquay Varina

  • Matthew Alan Brooks
    Doctor of Philosophy, Animal Sciences-PHD


  • Andrew Edward Hillhouse
    Doctor of Philosophy, Microbiology-Medicine-PHD

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).