Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Morgan Elaine Dickerson
    Master of Arts, Political Science-MA


  • Christine Curran
    Master of Education, Informatn Sci & Learn Tech-MED with an emphasis in Educational Technology


  • Nicholas Wayne Dawson
    Bachelor of Science, Soil, Environ & Atm Science-BS with an emphasis in Atmospheric Science

Grundy Center

  • Abby Joan Schuller
    Summa Cum Laude, Bachelor of Occupational Science, Occupational Therapy - BOS
    Minor, Spanish-MI

Iowa City

  • Petya Dimitrova Eckler
    Doctor of Philosophy, Journalism-PHD


  • Julianna Marie Klein
    Master of Accountancy, Accountancy-MACC
    Bachelor of Science in Accountancy, Accountancy-BSACC


  • Laura R. Landsperger
    Bachelor of Arts, Biological Sciences-BA


  • Erin Voyles Hatcher
    Graduate Certificate, Family Mental Health NP - Grad Cert


  • Allison Lee Kent
    Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Nursing-BSN
  • Mary Grace Meiners
    Cum Laude, Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Convergence Journalism
    Minor, Spanish-MI

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).