Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Gayatri Kallepalle
    Master of Science, Electrical Engineering-MS


  • Aina Kakabayevna Appova
    Doctor of Philosophy, Curriculum & Instruction-PHD with an emphasis in Mathematics Education


  • Courtney Harman Bratkowski
    Bachelor of Arts, Interdisciplinary-BA


  • Amy DiFrancesco
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Convergence Journalism
    Minor, English-MI
    Minor, French-MI

North Canton

  • Scott A. Tobias
    Doctor of Philosophy, Human Environmental Sci -PHD with an emphasis in Human Del & Family Studies

South Point

  • Michael Paul Pemberton
    Master of Science, Applied Mathematics-MS

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).