Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Yolanda Beatrix Hutchins
    Bachelor of Arts, International Studies-BA with an emphasis in European Studies
    Bachelor of Arts, Communication-BA


  • Shawna Christine Gifford
    Doctor of Medicine, Medicine-MD

St. Robert

  • Douglas Valentin Lippert
    Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Business Administration-BSBA with an emphasis in Management
    Minor, Psychology-MI


  • Sarah McKenzie Chaffin
    Bachelor of Science in Human Environmental Science, Personal Fin Planning-BSHES with an emphasis in Personal Financial Planning
  • Jessica Arlene Fay
    Bachelor of Arts, Communication-BA
    Minor, Business-MI

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).