Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.

Albert Lea

  • Adam Grant Lohse
    Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering, Civil Engineering-BSCIE


  • Sandeep Kumar
    Doctor of Philosophy, Soil Environ & Atm Science-PHD


  • Jordan Benjamin Swiler
    Bachelor of Science, Food Science & Nutrition-BS
    Minor, Business-MI


  • Erin O. Yeager
    Bachelor of Arts, Communication-BA
    Minor, Spanish-MI

Prior Lake

  • Andrew J. Hanson
    Master of Science, Mechanical & Aerospace Engr-MS

Saint Paul

  • Anna Rose Docherty
    Master of Arts, Psychology-MA with an emphasis in Clinical Psychology
  • Lili He
    Doctor of Philosophy, Food Science-PHD

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).