Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Lauren Patricia Magnuson
    Master of Education, Informatn Sci & Learn Tech-MED with an emphasis in Educational Technology


  • Satish Kumar Guttikonda
    Doctor of Philosophy, Agronomy-PHD

Crown Point

  • Andrew Panico
    Bachelor of Science, Hotel & Restaurant Managmnt-BS
    Minor, Business-MI


  • Tyler William Armao
    Magna Cum Laude, Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Print and Digital News
    Minor, Sociology-MI
  • Katie Ann Qualkinbush
    Bachelor of Arts, Communication-BA
    Bachelor of Arts, Art-BA


  • RaShauna D. Joyner
    Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Business Administration-BSBA with an emphasis in Management

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).