Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Jeremy Matthew Haley
    Minor, Agricultural Economics-MI
    Bachelor of Science, Agricultural Education-BS with an emphasis in Leadership
    Minor, International Agriculture-MI
  • Britney Shantel Lodge
    Bachelor of Arts, Psychology-BA
    Minor, Social Justice-MI
  • Robert Martin Lodge
    Bachelor of Arts, Biological Sciences-BA


  • Cassandra Faye West
    Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Business Administration-BSBA with an emphasis in Management
    Minor, Psychology-MI

St. Elizabeth

  • Brian L. Doerhoff
    Minor, Mathematics-MI
    Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering-BSME with an emphasis in Aerospace


  • Stacy Glynn Lawless
    Educational Specialist, Ed Leadrshp &Policy Anlys-EDSP with an emphasis in Educational Administration

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).