Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Taryn Amber Dameron
    Minor, Agricultural Economics-MI
    Bachelor of Science, Agricultural Journalism-BS
  • Solomon Ivey Williams
    Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering, Electrical Engineering-BSEE
    Minor, Mathematics-MI
    Summa Cum Laude

Knob Noster

  • Bonnie Jean Seymour
    Master of Science, Agricultural Education-MS


  • Robyn Criswell-Bloom
    Doctor of Education, Educational Leadership-EDD
  • Molly Marie Ersland
    Minor, Business-MI
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Strategic Communication
  • Sarah Ann Kazy
    Bachelor of Arts, International Studies-BA with an emphasis in European Studies
    Bachelor of Arts, Sociology-BA
    Magna Cum Laude
  • Jason Douglas Key
    Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Business Administration-BSBA with an emphasis in Management
    Minor, Military Science-MI
  • Rebecca Lee Wilson
    Bachelor of Science in Accountancy, Accountancy-BSACC
    Master of Accountancy, Accountancy-MACC
    Summa Cum Laude

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).