Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Justin Leonadus Yancey
    Bachelor of Science, Biological Sciences
    Bachelor of Arts, Psychology


  • Kan Wu
    Master of Business Administration, Business Administration


  • Ashley Lynne Clark
    Minor, History
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism with an emphasis in Broadcast News


  • Marion Patricia Martin
    Master of Education, Informatn Sci & Learn Tech with an emphasis in MU Direct Student


  • Amanda Lynn Heismann
    Cum Laude, Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Business Administration with an emphasis in Marketing


  • Brian Seth Bernatsky
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism with an emphasis in Broadcast News
  • Jordan Arch Bunn
    Cum Laude, Bachelor of Health Science, Occupational Therapy
  • Meredith Lauren Norfleet
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism with an emphasis in Magazine Journalism


  • Erin Celeste Higgins
    Master of Education, Educatnl & Counslng Psych with an emphasis in Counseling

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).