Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

North Carolina

The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Elizabeth Aileen Lewis, Senior, College of Arts and Science

Chapel Hill

  • Sean Christopher Binion, Senior, College of Engineering
  • William Ryan Meyer, Junior, School of Journalism


  • Justin R Lawson, Senior, School of Journalism
  • Yehweon Nam, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Mark Thomas Welsh, Junior, School of Journalism


  • Alexander Jeffrey Tribou, Junior, School of Journalism

Holly Springs

  • Jessica Christine Sturm, Freshman, College of Arts and Science


  • Mallorye Anne Gravelle, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science


  • Noelle Christine Daly, Sophomore, School of Journalism
  • Emily Laroque Lewis, Freshman, College of Arts and Science
  • Evan Andrew Lucy, Sophomore, School of Journalism


  • Scott Alan Kates, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Megan Elizabeth Sweeney, Senior, School of Journalism


  • Daniel James Shar, Freshman, School of Journalism

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).