Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

New York

The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Anastasha Niccole Barron, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science

Apo Ae

  • Cameron Drew Clawson, Senior, College of Engineering


  • Jameel Adebayo Feshitan, Senior, College of Engineering


  • Christine Marie Martinez, Junior, School of Journalism

E. Northport

  • Derek Steven Ganzenmuller, Senior, School of Nursing

Roslyn Heights

  • Steven Weinman, Sophomore, School of Journalism


  • Stephen Mark Sliker, Senior, College of Arts and Science


  • Jordan Zachary Novet, Sophomore, School of Journalism


  • Max A Hyman, Sophomore, School of Journalism

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).