Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Jacob Andrew Hans, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • William Scott Hellebusch, Senior, School of Health Professions
  • Stephanie Lynn Ruby, Senior, School of Journalism
  • Katherine Marie Stahlschmidt, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science


  • Mason Carl Coffman, Junior, School of Journalism
  • Ryan William Diener, Freshman, The School of Natural Resources
  • Devon Marie Garbs, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Julie Anne Glosemeyer, Sophomore, School of Health Professions
  • Goran Erik Hinrichs, Senior, School of Journalism
  • Shawn Anthony Jasper, Senior, College of Business
  • Brandon S Meyer, Senior, College of Business
  • Kimberly D Meyer, Senior, College of Human Environmental Sciences
  • Jonathan Andrew Semones, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Kyle Gregory Williams, Sophomore, College of Engineering


  • Sara Elaine Barrow, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Nolan Anthony Butcher, Junior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Jackie Marie Chancellor, Senior, College of Education
  • Sarah Alvina Davis, Junior, College of Education
  • Sean Michael Diller, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Valerie A Elrod, Junior, College of Business
  • Jessica Leigh Evans, Junior, School of Nursing
  • Michael Scott Gerdeman, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Amanda Ladell Hawley, Sophomore, College of Education
  • Ashton Randall Honeycutt, Sophomore, College of Education
  • Christopher Robert Hysong, Senior, College of Education
  • Danny Harry Jaspering, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Ashley Kaye Jones, Sophomore, School of Nursing
  • Nicholas Douglas Kleeschulte, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Nicholas Anthony Linke, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Stephanie D Luecke, Senior, College of Human Environmental Sciences
  • Lauren E Moeller, Junior, The School of Natural Resources
  • Casey Robert Olearnick, Senior, College of Education
  • Jessica Patrice Prior, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Jessica Marie Rowan, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Anthony Joseph Schneider, Junior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Kevin Michael Sehnert, Sophomore, The School of Natural Resources
  • Sara Rose Simpson, Sophomore, College of Education
  • Kevin Michael Smith, Junior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Daniel W Tappmeyer, Junior, College of Engineering
  • Lindsay C Wheeler, Sophomore, College of Education
  • Sean Michael Wheeler, Senior, College of Education
  • Jonathan Michael Wilson, Sophomore, College of Engineering
  • Jo Ann Wyatt, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources

Wright City

  • Shanon Renea Bote, Freshman, The School of Natural Resources
  • Brad Douglas Nierman, Junior, School of Journalism
  • Paul Matthew Sherman, Senior, College of Engineering
  • Christopher Michael Witthaus, Sophomore, College of Engineering

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).