Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Ronald Paul Govoro, Senior, College of Engineering


  • Clayton Charles Clark, Junior, School of Nursing


  • Joseph Michael Beeman, Junior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Emily Lynn Benbrook, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • May Ling Butterfield, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Erik David Delaney, Sophomore, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Jon Mikel Emery, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Emily J Hissink, Senior, School of Social Work
  • Alicia Ann Leimkuehler, Senior, College of Education
  • Kristin Marie Penn, Junior, School of Nursing
  • Emily Renee Scarborough, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Emily Diane Schowengerdt, Senior, School of Journalism

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).