Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Emily Elizabeth Jones, Freshman, School of Journalism


  • Christopher Allen Brooke, Sophomore, The School of Natural Resources
  • Katie Lynn White, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources


  • Brandon Dwayne Abeln, Senior, College of Engineering
  • Devin M Kruse, Sophomore, College of Engineering
  • Erin Elizabeth Tipton, Freshman, School of Health Professions
  • Whitney Anne Zanter, Freshman, College of Arts and Science


  • Blake James Fulton, Sophomore, College of Business
  • Jamie Renea Graham, Senior, School of Journalism
  • Lindsey Dawn McMullen, Senior, School of Social Work
  • Kelly Rae Riddle, Junior, College of Business


  • Justin Wayne Smith, Junior, College of Engineering
  • Blaire Shanon Vandiver, Freshman, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Benjamin Scott Williams, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Brett Matthew Williams, Freshman, College of Arts and Science

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).