Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.

Devils Elbow

  • Andrea Lee Foster, Sophomore, College of Education


  • Rachel L Bailey, Senior, School of Journalism
  • Stefan Siegfried Barth, Junior, College of Business
  • Megan Diane Funk, Freshman, College of Education
  • Brandon Jerome Hodge, Senior, College of Arts and Science

Fort Leonard Wood

  • Alan James McGinnis, Freshman, College of Engineering


  • Erica Layne Christie, Senior, College of Human Environmental Sciences
  • Joey Yu Lee, Junior, College of Engineering
  • Randi Lauren Rosack, Freshman, College of Human Environmental Sciences
  • Sara Ashley Warren, Senior, College of Arts and Science

Saint Robert

  • Lauren Ashley Blease, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Jennifer Evonne Bolton, Freshman, College of Arts and Science
  • Joshua Rodolfo Mize, Senior, College of Education


  • Suzy Ann Kiska, Junior, College of Business
  • Michael Allen Metcalf, Freshman, College of Arts and Science
  • Scott Michael Petrich, Senior, College of Business
  • Emily Jean Pritchard, Freshman, School of Journalism

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).