Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Katherine S Andrews, Senior, School of Health Professions
  • Derek Adam Ankrom, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Michael Owens Boyd, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Christopher Shawn Garrison, Sophomore, School of Journalism
  • Kendall Curtis Haun, Junior, College of Business
  • Sayedda Fatima Naqvi, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Justin E Stanek, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Leigh Anne Sudbrock, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Sarah Christine Tedrow, Sophomore, College of Business


  • Bradley Clay Young, Junior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources

Half Way

  • Jessica Lauren Francka, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).