Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.

Edgar Springs

  • Kent Douglas Melton, Senior, College of Arts and Science


  • Patrick Raymond Brooks, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Michael Cody Keeling, Junior, College of Engineering


  • Jacqueline Noelle Baird, Junior, College of Human Environmental Sciences
  • Emily Kathryn Bearden, Freshman, School of Journalism
  • Holly Lynn Bleckman, Sophomore, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Rebecca Kathleen Blum, Freshman, College of Human Environmental Sciences
  • Alexander Neil Book, Junior, College of Engineering
  • Rachel Denise Book, Sophomore, School of Health Professions
  • Brian Walter Bowe, Junior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Brittney Lynn Bradford, Freshman, School of Health Professions
  • Sean Alexander Church, Freshman, School of Journalism
  • Benjamin Robert Cook, Junior, College of Education
  • Mark Timothy Dalton, Senior, College of Engineering
  • Gavin Allen Deardeuff, Junior, College of Business
  • Elizabeth A Felts, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Edward John Grow, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Lucas H Guffey, Senior, College of Education
  • Amanda Jayne Gulley, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Bryan A Hall, Junior, College of Engineering
  • Cassie Fay Hayes, Sophomore, School of Nursing
  • Kelly P Hoss, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Matthew Evan Johnston, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Kelly A King, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Kara Ann Lemen, Junior, College of Human Environmental Sciences
  • Emily Lauren Miller, Junior, College of Engineering
  • Emily Elizabeth Moorkamp, Freshman, College of Human Environmental Sciences
  • Alexander John Mulia, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Richard Simon Newell, Junior, College of Business
  • Samuel Edward O'Keefe, Sophomore, School of Journalism
  • Aimee Lauren Paule, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Lawrence Samuel Philpot, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Lauren Jenny Ranney, Freshman, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Lorraine Dale Shelnutt, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Kelsey Rae Southard, Sophomore, College of Business
  • Craig Alton Stevenson, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Tiana Alyse Stratman, Senior, School of Journalism
  • Sarah Elizabeth Wagner, Junior, School of Social Work
  • Adam Joseph White, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Joseph Lane Wilson, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Sarah Danielle Wilson, Senior, College of Arts and Science

Saint James

  • Rachel Michelle Bailey, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Brittany Nadine Dillon, Freshman, School of Health Professions
  • Frank Evan Laub, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Kristen Marie Malone, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Lucas Tucker McKinnis, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Blake Christopher Terrill, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • John Benjamin Verkamp, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).