Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Amber M Bolin, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Amanda Suzanne Burr, Senior, The School of Natural Resources
  • Tyler P Dwyer, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Keith Dane Espinosa, Sophomore, College of Business
  • Paige Marie Hendrix, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Lisa Michelle Johnson, Senior, School of Journalism
  • Adam Richard Lineberry, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Kacey Lynn McFarland, Senior, College of Engineering
  • Kristin Delaney McFarland, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Trey J Neidert, Junior, College of Engineering
  • Jordan Lowther Paul, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Amber V Phillips, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Hamilton   Puangnak, Sophomore, College of Engineering
  • Vince Alan Schoonover, Sophomore, College of Engineering
  • Andrew Jonathan Stuart, Freshman, College of Arts and Science


  • Samuel Lensing Bezold, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • James Martin Pflug, Freshman, College of Arts and Science

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).