Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Rachel Elaine Moore, Freshman, School of Nursing

Big Spring

  • Jill Ann Leroy, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources

Montgomery City

  • Brooke Leann Ballew, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Amanda Michelle Brandkamp, Junior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Patrick Hershel Broz, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Nathaniel Moore Cramp, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Kate Suzanne Krattli, Junior, College of Education
  • Hilary Leann Leu, Junior, School of Nursing
  • Matthew Charles Witthaus, Junior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources

New Florence

  • Jamie Adele Dickherber, Junior, College of Business
  • Christine Suzanne Miller, Junior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources


  • Samantha Anne Blaue, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Darryl Samuel Kemp, Junior, College of Arts and Science

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).