Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Parker Newton Asay, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Michelle Lindsay Patton, Freshman, College of Human Environmental Sciences
  • Frank Gordon Simmons, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Michael Trent Weatherly, Junior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources


  • Korryn Renee Shoge, Senior, College of Arts and Science


  • Benjamin Steven Graves, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Michael Taylor Mitchell, Sophomore, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Rachel Megan Smart, Freshman, College of Arts and Science
  • Shelli Marie Stockton, Senior, School of Nursing

Mount Vernon

  • Emily Beth Leach, Junior, College of Arts and Science

Pierce City

  • Chelsea E Brittain, Freshman, School of Journalism


  • Charlotte Ann Drew, Junior, School of Journalism
  • Preston Scott Mattox, Junior, College of Engineering

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).