Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Justin William Lueck, Junior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources

Bates City

  • Michelle M Turner, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources


  • Joshua Louis Brandt, Sophomore, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Kelly L Brandt, Junior, School of Nursing
  • Whitney Dawn Heins, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Megan J Hulver, Senior, College of Education
  • Stephanie Danielle Oetting, Sophomore, School of Nursing
  • Bryan Ray Schuknecht, Senior, The School of Natural Resources
  • Samuel Edward Yoder, Senior, College of Engineering


  • Danya Nicole Dittmer, Senior, College of Engineering
  • Lauren Rae Grandestaff, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Dianna L Green, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Latrisha Diane Hull, Junior, School of Journalism
  • Amanda Louise Iman, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Robert D Newsom, Junior, College of Human Environmental Sciences
  • Lanie Faith Overton, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Amber Nicole Starke, Senior, College of Business
  • Ashley Ann Thurmon, Senior, School of Journalism
  • Derek G Zimmerschied, Junior, College of Engineering


  • Megan Hanna Becwar, Sophomore, School of Journalism
  • Alyn Shane Brown II, Senior, College of Engineering
  • Jesse S Cochran, Junior, The School of Natural Resources
  • Whitnee A Maycock, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Tyne Ashland Morgan, Junior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Austin Charles Stephenson, Sophomore, College of Business


  • Lisa Marie Dinse, Sophomore, School of Nursing
  • Travis Dean Heman, Junior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Alyssa Rae Soendker, Freshman, College of Arts and Science
  • Joshua Aaron Twente, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources


  • Jenni Lynn Boydston, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Phillip W Boydston, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Chasidy Nacole Chadwick, Sophomore, College of Business
  • Matthew James Ketchum, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Brady Allen Madsen, Junior, School of Journalism
  • Michael James Moore, Senior, College of Engineering
  • Samantha Jo Scully, Senior, School of Nursing
  • Cole Evan Shippy, Senior, College of Engineering
  • Brooke Ashlyn Varner, Sophomore, College of Business
  • Bethany Ann Wyman, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science


  • Brett Allen Hager, Senior, College of Arts and Science

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).