Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • James Matthew Bryce, Junior, College of Engineering


  • Melanie Ann Buehler, Freshman, College of Arts and Science
  • Carrie R Dahl, Junior, College of Business
  • Jeffrey Daniel Gray, Sophomore, College of Engineering
  • Zachary Vaughn Hulm, Junior, College of Business
  • Suzanne Elise Koenig, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Julie Lea Meyer, Junior, College of Education
  • Douglas Blake Norman, Sophomore, College of Engineering
  • Elizabeth Diane Norman, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Jennifer Leah Randolph, Freshman, College of Arts and Science
  • Joshua Ray Root, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Adam M Sandwell, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Shae Don Smittle, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Diedre Marie Watkins, Senior, College of Arts and Science


  • Carrie L Jackson, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Jonathan Carl Jackson, Freshman, College of Arts and Science
  • Jena Marie Thompson, Freshman, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).