Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Leanne Marie Bowers, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Candice Marie Boyer, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Christina Suzanne Boyer, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Emily Louise Burchwell, Freshman, College of Arts and Science
  • Jennifer Nicole Cooper, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Joshua Ryan Davis, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Meghan Elizabeth Engel, Junior, College of Human Environmental Sciences
  • Emily Jo Farris, Sophomore, School of Journalism
  • Rachel E Firle, Sophomore, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Daniel Jason Grim, Senior, College of Business
  • Daniel L Handley, Freshman, College of Arts and Science
  • Adrienne N Heilich, Senior, College of Education
  • Jessica Rose Heilich, Junior, College of Business
  • Fred Jacob Kohut, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Kelly Renee Mantia, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Kimberly Kay Mantia, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Jennifer Ann Miller, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Kelly Lynn Mottaz, Junior, The School of Natural Resources
  • Bridget Ann Niebruegge, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Matthew H Revelle, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • April Marie Sieckmann, Senior, College of Education
  • Kristy Lee Watkins, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Stacey Renee Winkeler, Sophomore, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources


  • Andrea Lynn Allen, Sophomore, The School of Natural Resources
  • Kyle Nolan Bettlach, Sophomore, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Daniel Charles Wylde, Senior, School of Journalism

Cedar Hill

  • Clinton Michael Boyd, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Jenniffer L Stetler, Sophomore, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Erika M Zehner, Junior, College of Human Environmental Sciences

Crystal City

  • Tracy Deanne Johnson, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Derek P Zimmermann, Junior, College of Engineering

De Soto

  • Nathanael Andrew Ellis, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Jedediah Martin McKee, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Samuel Garrett McKee, Junior, The School of Natural Resources
  • Carrie Catherine Schmitt, Senior, College of Engineering
  • Cameron Leigh Smith, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Michael J Zundel, Senior, College of Business


  • Stephanie Lynn Muttschall, Junior, College of Human Environmental Sciences
  • Alexandria   Niemoeller, Senior, College of Engineering
  • Sara Jane Sandmeier, Senior, College of Human Environmental Sciences


  • Emily M Bennett, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Robert Jason Brennan, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Kevin Patrick Costello, Freshman, College of Engineering
  • Jocelyn Rose Crump, Senior, College of Business
  • Elizabeth Ann Koreckij, Senior, College of Business
  • Dana Nicole Kuttenkuler, Junior, College of Education
  • Leslie Jo Kuttenkuler, Sophomore, School of Nursing
  • Adrienne Mary Levall, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • William Bradford Lindwedel, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Chuan Yang Liu, Freshman, College of Arts and Science
  • Patrick Michael Lockwood, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Nicole Ann Masters, Freshman, College of Arts and Science
  • Justin Michael Siebert, Sophomore, College of Engineering
  • Jonathan Edward Skrabacz, Senior, College of Arts and Science


  • Scott David Parsons, Senior, School of Journalism
  • Kacey Ellen Walter, Freshman, College of Education

High Ridge

  • Amanda Marie Duessel, Freshman, School of Nursing
  • William Condren Herbert, Freshman, College of Arts and Science
  • Donald Lee Hong, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Kandis Nicole McClure, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Laura Marie Milligan, Freshman, School of Nursing
  • Abigail Leigh Seifert, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Adam John Skaggs, Senior, College of Human Environmental Sciences
  • Leah Nicole Stanko, Freshman, College of Arts and Science
  • Brian Anthony Stieren, Senior, College of Business
  • Sarah Taylor Turner, Senior, College of Arts and Science


  • Stefan Matthew Alonzo, Sophomore, College of Business
  • Amy Marie Amsden, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Kasie Chere Bohler, Sophomore, College of Business
  • Ryan David Cooper, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Stephanie P Heidt, Junior, School of Nursing
  • Brandon Nathan Hester, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Matthew Tyler Ringo, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Kriston Michael Singh, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Marybeth Louise Wilson, Sophomore, School of Health Professions

House Springs

  • Jessica Louise Booth, Freshman, School of Health Professions
  • Meghan Chantell Davidson, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Emily Christine Eickmeyer, Freshman, College of Education
  • Shannon Rae Fischer, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Lisa Marie Kedro, Sophomore, School of Health Professions
  • Erin Heather McKenzie, Junior, College of Engineering
  • Benjamin Matthew Nielson, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Daniel Allen Pounds, Senior, College of Engineering


  • Charles W Baxter, Senior, College of Engineering
  • Ryan Michael Baxter, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Jennifer L Fox, Freshman, College of Arts and Science
  • David R Harris, Senior, College of Education
  • Corinne M Hayes, Senior, College of Education
  • Meaghan   Herrell, Senior, School of Health Professions
  • Jeff Jackson Hillis, Senior, The School of Natural Resources
  • Becky Earlene Kifer, Senior, School of Journalism
  • Nicole Danielle Niewald, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Timothy Matthew Snyder, Senior, The School of Natural Resources
  • Marie Grace Thompson, Junior, School of Nursing
  • Christine Marie Wagner, Junior, School of Nursing
  • Aaron Joseph Wilkerson, Junior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Ryan Joseph Yager, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Kyle Gregory Zotta, Senior, College of Business


  • Sarah Elizabeth Parsons, Sophomore, College of Education
  • Dale Eugene Waites II, Junior, The School of Natural Resources
  • Kimberly Rene Wood, Senior, School of Journalism

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).