Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.

Carl Junction

  • Calli Anne Cox, Sophomore, School of Journalism


  • Bryan Matthew Butler, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Michael T Campbell, Senior, College of Engineering
  • Laura Anne Comotto, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Melissa Ann Deffenbaugh, Freshman, College of Arts and Science
  • Alexandra Morales Ferrell, Junior, College of Engineering
  • Alexandra Denise Martin, Sophomore, School of Journalism
  • Sarah Jane Mouton, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Tracy Lynn Nelson, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Devin Michael Ridgley, Sophomore, College of Engineering
  • Shawn Patrick Riley, Senior, The School of Natural Resources
  • Megan Nell Sisk, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Kathryn Lauren Snodgrass, Senior, School of Health Professions
  • Whitney Ann Stevens, Junior, School of Nursing
  • Elizabeth Kate Williams, Senior, College of Arts and Science


  • Maranda Nicole Taylor, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources


  • Emily Jane Bradley, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Kristin R Bruffett, Junior, College of Engineering
  • Tyler Adam Dailey, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Ivan Nicholas Eck, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Cary R Fuller, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Sarah Diane Gaither, Senior, College of Education
  • Kirsten Renee Guttenfelder, Sophomore, School of Journalism
  • Christopher William Klontz, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Catherine Marie Koch, Sophomore, School of Social Work
  • Leasue Jouise Meyers, Senior, College of Engineering
  • Peggy C Myers, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Katherine Elizabeth Rankin, Senior, College of Human Environmental Sciences


  • Jonathan Tyler Arner, Junior, School of Journalism
  • Joshua Lynn Arner, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science

Webb City

  • Bryce Leroy Allen, Sophomore, School of Nursing
  • Kristin Noelle Holmquist, Sophomore, School of Journalism

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).