Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Daytona Leeann Barker, Sophomore, School of Journalism
  • Lauren Anna Howard, Sophomore, College of Business
  • Jason Adam Knipp, Senior, College of Business
  • Joshua Tyler Lehenbauer, Junior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Eric Joseph Vogelweid, Junior, College of Business


  • Derek Matthew Andes, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Keila Lynn Attaway, Freshman, College of Business
  • Seth Adam Barrioz, Senior, The School of Natural Resources
  • Tucker Marshall Bartley, Junior, College of Business
  • Joseph Robert Basnett, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Emily A Baxter, Senior, College of Engineering
  • Matthew S Beaty, Junior, College of Engineering
  • Sarah Rose Bono, Senior, School of Journalism
  • Stacy Lynn Craighead, Junior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Haden Ross Crumpton, Freshman, College of Business
  • Danielle Renee Dacey, Sophomore, College of Engineering
  • Kristan Makenzie Depriest, Sophomore, School of Health Professions
  • Tracy Lynn Edwards, Freshman, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Sarah Whitney Evans, Freshman, College of Engineering
  • Hannah E Frame, Freshman, College of Arts and Science
  • Benjamin Thomas French, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • John Thomas Gohring, Senior, College of Engineering
  • Gregory Martin Healy, Sophomore, College of Business
  • Jaclyn R Heider, Senior, College of Human Environmental Sciences
  • Jacob Boyd Hicks, Senior, College of Engineering
  • Abigail Lynn Ladlie, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Ngoc M Le, Senior, College of Business
  • Emily Elizabeth Matthews, Junior, College of Education
  • Dane A Miluski, Senior, College of Engineering
  • Stephen Emmanuel Nellis, Senior, School of Journalism
  • Greg Scott Parris, Senior, College of Engineering
  • Michael William Partington, Junior, College of Engineering
  • Krystle Lynn Peterson, Junior, School of Nursing
  • Jeffrey Alan Robertson, Junior, College of Engineering
  • Gentry Kemp Russell, Freshman, School of Health Professions
  • Doug Owen Spires, Junior, College of Engineering
  • Braden Placek Uppinghouse, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Ona Elizabeth Whelove, Junior, College of Engineering
  • Nicole Marie Williams, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Kelli Jo Woodson, Junior, College of Business

Holts Summit

  • Kelly Lynn Elwood, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Adam Tyler McMorris, Freshman, College of Arts and Science
  • Lacy Mae Miller, Junior, College of Business
  • Risa Nicole Perkins, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Diana E Redden, Junior, College of Education
  • Kyle Anthony Rowland, Senior, College of Engineering
  • Dane Avery Schad, Senior, College of Engineering
  • Kevan K Stotler, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Carly Allison Zimmerman, Sophomore, School of Health Professions

Kingdom City

  • Jesse Alan Vanengelenhoven, Senior, College of Engineering


  • Ruth Erin Williamson, Sophomore, School of Nursing

New Bloomfield

  • Lance Michael Garrison, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Joe A Mosley, Junior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • James Taylor Thatcher, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Anna Marie Wilson, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science


  • William Lorenz Neil, Junior, College of Arts and Science


  • Devin Christopher Howard, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • Patrick Ray Moss, Junior, College of Business


  • Brittany Suzanne Billings, Senior, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • Melissa Kay Hord, Senior, College of Arts and Science


  • Lauren K Anderson, Senior, College of Education
  • Heather M Priest, Senior, The School of Natural Resources

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).