Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Kenneth Justin Sweet, Senior, School of Journalism


  • Jessica Lyn Gulledge, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science


  • Travis Andrew Pemberton, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science

Paradise Valley

  • Jessica Blair Crawford, Junior, School of Journalism


  • Erin Nicole Cover, Junior, School of Journalism
  • Ryan Smith Gibbons, Sophomore, School of Journalism
  • Arica Jacinto, Junior, College of Arts and Science
  • Bonnie Joy Thomas, Freshman, School of Journalism
  • Maureen Carroll Yoder, Junior, College of Human Environmental Sciences


  • Alicia Louise Hammer, Sophomore, College of Arts and Science
  • James Garland Rogers, Senior, College of Arts and Science
  • Adam Robert Sampson, Senior, School of Health Professions
  • Michael Louis Ziman, Junior, School of Journalism


  • Dominique Chante Davis, Freshman, College of Human Environmental Sciences


  • Langley Yard, Sophomore, College of Human Environmental Sciences

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).