Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

St. Francois

The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.

Bonne Terre

  • Kirsten Elizabeth Cash, Junior, Health Professions
  • Natasha Michelle Kaufman, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Molly Mae McBride, Junior, Arts & Science


  • Alexandra Marie Beck, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Zachary Dennis Franklin, Senior, Natural Resources
  • Erica Rose Hampton, Senior, Arts & Science


  • Bailey Ann Bertram, Senior, Health Professions
  • Caitlyn Marie Cassimatis, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Dante Andres Castro, Senior, Natural Resources
  • Ashlee Lynn Chilton, Senior, 
  • Briar Makay Hartrup, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Mackenzie R Legan, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Christopher Matthew Lutsch, Senior, Engineering
  • Emily Anne Matheny, Junior, Natural Resources
  • Noah Christian Nelson, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Hannah Lee Oliver, Senior, Health Professions
  • Andi Marie Petty, Senior, Engineering
  • Alison Raye Porter, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Madison Louise Silvey, Senior, Journalism
  • Trenton Douglas Wideman, Junior, Engineering

Park Hills

  • Macie N Knott, Junior, Health Professions

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).