Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Bradley Rees Copeland, Senior, Natural Resources

Carl Junction

  • Allysen Claire Adrian, Senior, 
  • Alyx Brielle Colson, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Dallas Alan Elliston, Junior, Engineering
  • Kaylie Nicole Hawkins, Junior, Arts & Science


  • Jordyn Mackenzie Gier, Junior, Business
  • Natalie Ra Shell Gilliam, Sophomore, Business
  • Tyler Spencer Howrey, Senior, Engineering
  • Samantha R Hutchins, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Madison Sue Kaempfe, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Taylor Renee Kaempfe, Senior, Education
  • Brett M Madsen, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Luke Edward Mouton, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Jason Eric Ogle, Junior, Engineering
  • Cole Joseph Orscheln, Junior, Business
  • George Richard Schramm, Senior, Journalism
  • Conner Warren Yust, Sophomore, Health Professions


  • Anna L Blue, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Bryce Laseter Boyd, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Emma D Claybrook, Junior, Journalism
  • Tyler Alan Culp, Senior, Engineering
  • Samantha Emily Danto, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Kenzie Elizabeth Doran, Senior, 
  • Hannah Christine Feagan, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Devon Brooke Johnson, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Kylie Anna Jones, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Jennifer Jeanne Mammele, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Chanci Ujean McGowen, Senior, Human Environment Science
  • Matthew Lee Mcmullen, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Andrew Curtis Moran, Senior, 
  • Zachary Ryan Moreland, Senior, Journalism
  • Sara Charlotte Newman, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Taryn Mariah Parker, Senior, Journalism
  • Rachel Anne Peterson, Senior, Health Professions
  • Morgan Nichole Prather, Senior, 
  • Dorothy Mae Scales, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Amanda Vey Schilling, Senior, Health Professions
  • Tucker Newton Sharp, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Blake Anthony Splitter, Senior, 
  • Brandon Allen Splitter, Senior, Post-Baccalaureate
  • Caroline Elizabeth Statler, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Allie Henneha Steele, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Emily Elaine Watson, Senior, 
  • Aren Joseph Wells, Senior, Engineering
  • Kiersten   York, Sophomore, Engineering


  • Jessica D Hylton, Sophomore, Business

Webb City

  • Katelin Marie Daino, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Victoria Layne Hollingsworth, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Courtney Nicole Logal, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Brooke O Montgomery, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Derek Anthony Nordstrom, Senior, Arts & Science

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).