Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Varun Bajaj, Senior, 


  • Nnamdi Okoli, Junior, Business

Fountain Hills

  • Amanda Lyn Vitale, Senior, 


  • Jonathan Louis Baumstark, Senior, 


  • Samantha Aubrey Mongold, Senior, 

Oro Valley

  • Elizabeth Ellyn Berg, Senior, Journalism

Paradise Valley

  • Blythe Falynn Nebeker, Senior, Journalism


  • Taylor Anne Kinnerup, Senior, Journalism
  • Ellie Dilynn Neff, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Lillia Rachel Siegel, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Kara Maureen Ward, Senior, 
  • Kendall Anne Ward, Junior, Health Professions
  • Davis Alexander Winborne, Senior, Journalism


  • Shoshana E Dubnow, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Daytona Kelly Everett, Senior, Journalism
  • Jagger John Everett, Junior, Human Environment Science
  • Alyssa Shea Goldberg, Senior, 
  • Nicole Rae Schafer, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Elaina Michelle Steingard, Senior, 
  • Tatum Elayne Utley, Senior, Arts & Science


  • Rylee Lyn Cooley, Sophomore, Engineering

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).