Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.

Broken Arrow

  • Alec Tristan Raimond, Junior, Arts & Science


  • Megan Katherine Molinsky, Freshman, Journalism
  • Sequoyah Monique Moore, Senior, Journalism
  • Lucille Christine Sherman, Junior, Journalism


  • Rebekah Marie Bell, Junior, Human Environment Science
  • Sarah Nicole Bell, Senior, Journalism
  • Brittanie Nicole Dougherty, Senior, Engineering
  • Kira Cade Thomas, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Jeremy Steven Wagner, Senior, Education


  • Alyssa Mackenzie Gregory, Sophomore, Arts & Science

Oklahoma City

  • Lauren Elizabeth Portwood, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Ruth Elizabeth Serven, Senior, Journalism
  • Andrew Price Welch, Senior, Natural Resources


  • Lauren Elizabeth Terry, Junior, Health Professions


  • Andrea Riley Burnam, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Karina Jaimes, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Tristin Danielle Kuhn, Junior, Natural Resources
  • Victoria Anne Nichols, Sophomore, 
  • Maxwell Addison Sanders, Junior, Journalism

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).