Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Michael Andrew Bowers, Senior, Engineering

Lake Sherwood

  • David Paul Mann, Senior, Natural Resources


  • Megan Nicole Abel, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Adam Charles Gildehaus, Senior, Engineering
  • Eric Leo Hasenjaeger, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Jacob Michael Haskins, Senior, Natural Resources
  • Jorden Mackenzie Johnson, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Hanna Marie Keene, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Holly Marie Swartz, Sophomore, Business


  • Jonathan Kermit Abekasis, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Danyelle Kay Dieckman, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Hannah Elizabeth Hall, Junior, Health Professions
  • Nickolaus Karl Lenzenhuber, Freshman, Engineering
  • Michael Taylor Moreau, Junior, Engineering
  • Rachel Ann Moritz, Senior, Natural Resources
  • Madeleine Elizabeth Sutherland, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Alexis Renee Ulett, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources

Wright City

  • Connor Vincent Abbott, Senior, Engineering
  • Lindsey Rae Kothe, Senior, Education
  • Alyssa Marie Leonard, Junior, Health Professions

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).