Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Jonathan Avery Bouchard, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Shannon Amber Davies, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Hannah Deann Barker, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Bradford Nathan Barnhardt, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Katherine Rylie Boone, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Taylor Lynn Clevenger, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Nathaniel Cody Cosper, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Megan Elizabeth Dollar, Freshman, Journalism
  • William Avery Eck, Senior, Engineering
  • Samantha Angelica Franks, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Elizabeth Lynn Gale, Senior, Health Professions
  • Joshua Alan Gilmer, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Nicholas Francis Gori, Senior, Human Environment Science
  • Austin Scott Harvell, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Shannon Leigh Henderson, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Jennifer Louise Jankovitz, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Corey Michael Matzat, Senior, Engineering
  • Madison Elizabeth Neal, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Landon Michael O'Steen, Junior, Health Professions
  • Chandler Todd Osborne, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Brooke Nicole Rowden, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Blake Douglas Sarrazin, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Maddie Charlene Scheibal, Junior, Nursing
  • Samuel Thomas Sherman, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Taylor Scott Stephen, Junior, Business
  • Christian T Thomas, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Abby Diane Turnbull, Senior, Education
  • Sarah Grace Van Hoesen, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Makenzie Alyssa Ward, Senior, Journalism


  • Montana Lee Allai, Senior, Education
  • Edward Taylor Baugh, Senior, Engineering
  • Zachary Robert Burks, Junior, Health Professions
  • Jennifer Anna Coppinger, Freshman, Engineering
  • Claire Jeanette Cowherd, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Alex Steven Daugherty, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Chandler Allen Dejonge, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Hannah Raeann De Leon, Freshman, Human Environment Science
  • Haleigh Ashton Doss, Junior, Business
  • Abigail Lauren Greene, Junior, Journalism
  • Rebecca Leigh Griffeth, Freshman, Education
  • William Thomas Hennessey, Senior, Business
  • Eden Kathleen Howell, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Mackenzie Leigh Huck, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Chad Michaael Johnson, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Savannah Elyse Lanza, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Jimmy Paul Oslica, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Zachary Leo Porter, Senior, Engineering
  • Coy Adam Schroder, Junior, Engineering
  • Erin Leigh Smith, Junior, Education
  • Tyler Steven Stodden, Senior, Engineering
  • Amye Renee Torgerson, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Britney Jenae Ward, Freshman, Health Professions


  • Richard Nelson McCay, Senior, Engineering
  • Samantha Nicole McCay, Senior, Arts & Science


  • Chandler Logan Robertson, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Garrett Thomas Romines, Senior, Arts & Science

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).