Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Hannah Ruth Bartholomew, Senior, Nursing
  • Trever Raymond Deardorff, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Sydney Anne Hoffman, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Josie Lee Lovejoy, Junior, Education


  • Tiffany June Brooks, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Quinten Moore Campbell, Senior, Engineering
  • Shengjie   Cao, Junior, Business
  • Alexander Michael Effertz, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Oleksandra Valeriyivna Gubina, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Alexandra Sofia Larson, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Ashleigh Lauran Parrott, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Luke Edward Pierce, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Petrina London Smith, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Tranisha Nicole Smith, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Jason Angelo Weinzierl, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Craigin Elizabeth Wilson, Senior, Nursing


  • Kasey Michelle Roberson, Junior, Health Professions
  • Blake Anthony Seba, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Sydney Nichole Seba, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Jessica Dawnita Phillips, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Alexis Lynnea Giovanna Raffety, Junior, Health Professions

Garden City

  • Boston Meyer Dickerson, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Ruben Adrian Bueno, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Casey Elizabeth Cooper, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Abigail Lee Fisher, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Curtis Lee Grimes, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Laura Jayne Hamilton, Freshman, Nursing
  • Caleb Andrew Heid, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Kiara Marie Jackson, Junior, Journalism
  • John Donald Kusmec, Sophomore, Business
  • Audrey Taylor Marshall, Junior, Arts & Science
  • George Jackson McCleave, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Mikalah Darlene Rea, Senior, Human Environment Science
  • David John Roth, Senior, Education
  • Shayne Richard Smither, Freshman, Engineering
  • Olivia Skye Styron, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Kolton Robert Wiebusch, Sophomore, Natural Resources

Lake Winnebago

  • Reagan Elizabeth Carnes, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Whitney Christine Harper, Junior, Social Work
  • Nathan James May, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Joshua James Noe, Sophomore, Health Professions


  • Ethan Edward Morgan, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Jamie Renee Seibert, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Laura Marie Wiseman, Junior, Engineering

Pleasant Hill

  • Trevor Michael Bajkowski, Junior, Engineering
  • Collin Ray Boyd, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Hayley Elizabeth Cape, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Brandon Lynn Clevenger, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Hannah Nichole Dustman, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Steven Blake Greufe, Junior, Health Professions
  • Nathan Joseph Harrell, Senior, Engineering
  • Mysti-Ane Margaret Pearce, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Alisha Blair Price, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Caitlin Elizabeth Rash, Freshman, Nursing
  • Trevor Logan Young, Junior, Business


  • Shanice Magnolia Bailey, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Jamie Lorraine Berry, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Natalie Joy Bessette, Senior, Engineering
  • Meghan Ann Duane, Senior, Journalism
  • Jacob Daniel Fulk, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Adam Ray Hitchens, Senior, Engineering
  • Haley Renee Lampione, Sophomore, Human Environment Science
  • Quincy Madison Martin, Freshman, Nursing
  • Madelyn Kay Meehan, Sophomore, Natural Resources
  • Robert Skyler Miller, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Siri Dawn O'Day, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Ishita Rasik Patel, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Rebecca Kathern Scott, Freshman, Nursing
  • Ashley Nicole Ulsh, Junior, Journalism
  • Lauren Kayle Vannatter, Freshman, Education
  • Tyler William Wornell, Sophomore, Journalism

Village Of Loch Lloyd

  • Laura Sandra Hense, Senior, Business
  • Madison Victoria Redmond, Freshman, Business

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).