Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Robin Cheyenne Healey, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Matthew Paul Snodgrass, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Wesley William Busch, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Jonathan Lee Casey, Junior, Journalism
  • John Martin Cunningham, Senior, 
  • Ethan Thomas Currier, Junior, Engineering
  • Avery Elizabeth Day, Junior, Engineering
  • Julia Catherine Diekmeier, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Nathan Grant George, Senior, Natural Resources
  • Noelan Douglas Hensley, Senior, Natural Resources
  • Josh Timothy Hyde, Senior, Business
  • Taylor Kay Price, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Alison Paige Vandiggelen, Freshman, Social Work
  • Jacob Paul Vandiggelen, Senior, Engineering


  • Kirsten Allee Miller, Freshman, Education


  • Jessica Nichole Adams, Senior, 
  • Sijae Louiselle Brown, Senior, Engineering
  • Christopher Michael Dade, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Hannah Cherie Dismer, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Timothy Raymond Gerwel, Junior, Business
  • Paris Faye Hutchison, Sophomore, Education
  • Austen Gayle McGranahan, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Jason Thomas McLoud, Senior, Engineering
  • Steven Nicholas Nagrich, Senior, Engineering
  • Jacob August Otto, Junior, Arts & Science

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).