Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Nicholas John Benham, Junior, Arts & Science
  • George William Cooper, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Ciara Lynne DeClue, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Quincey Taylor Earls, Senior, 
  • Daniel Britt Hanson, Freshman, Engineering
  • Matthew Ryan Heuton, Senior, Business
  • Christianne Lauren Jafari, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Paige   Jeschke, Freshman, Business
  • Joseph Andrew Keller, Senior, 
  • Halie Faye Moitoza, Senior, 
  • Brett Ray Niles, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Miranda Renee Pratt, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Amanda Paige Sain, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Yow Ting Tsay, Junior, Engineering
  • Dylan James Weber, Junior, Arts & Science


  • Zachary Kane Terrell, Sophomore, Health Professions


  • Madison Angelyn Croft, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Trevor Bishop Rick, Sophomore, Human Environment Science


  • Ryan Taylor Schultz, Junior, Business

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).