Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Amanda Marie Bradley, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Dennis Zachary Lavy, Junior, Natural Resources
  • Joseph Ethan Marshall, Senior, Engineering
  • Mackenzie Lee McGrath, Senior, Health Professions
  • Abigail Joanna Meffert, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Kalyn Michelle Meyer, Senior, 
  • Hannah Kaye Myers, Senior, Health Professions
  • Caleb Collier Smith, Senior, 
  • Shelby Marie Tarrants, Junior, Health Professions


  • Cody J Attebery, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Zachary Allen Attebery, Freshman, Business
  • John Sawyer Barden, Senior, Engineering
  • Hannah Jane Bartley, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Casey Marie Baumgartner, Junior, Natural Resources
  • Ann Marie Callahan, Senior, 
  • Derek Allen Clayton, Freshman, Health Professions
  • Bethany Jean Eliuk, Junior, Human Environment Science
  • Valarie Lenore Hosenfelt, Senior, Social Work
  • Jessie Michael Jennings, Senior, Engineering
  • Cody Buchanan Jones, Senior, 
  • Makenlea Kay Jones, Freshman, Nursing
  • Nicole   Kempker, Senior, Nursing
  • Cody Lewis Kimbell, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Minh Tuyet Ma, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Dylan Thomas Martin, Senior, 
  • Jesse Lane McDow, Senior, 
  • Benjamin Nicholas Menke, Senior, Engineering
  • Avery Anne Peneston, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Allison Marie Pierce, Junior, Journalism

Holts Summit

  • Stephanie Rose Atkinson, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Anastasia Marie Crenshaw, Sophomore, Nursing
  • William Joseph Grimm, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Rebecca Diane Martin, Junior, Social Work
  • Shannon Margaret Merciel, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Kyle Christian Morrison, Senior, 
  • Claire Rose Murphy, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Lauren Marie Niemeyer, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Kelli Jo Pursley, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Haley Patricia Reed, Junior, Journalism
  • Emma Brynn Shannon, Senior, Nursing
  • Lucinda Pearl Stafford, Senior, 

Kingdom City

  • Chelsea Irene Lockwood, Senior, 


  • Clara Louise Norris, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources

New Bloomfield

  • Mary Elizabeth Clark, Senior, 
  • Brook Lynn Gilmore, Freshman, Nursing
  • Alexandria Lea McDonald, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Kelly Elizabeth Miles, Senior, Education
  • Nicholas Christopher Pierson, Senior, 
  • Jennifer Rachelle Schumann, Senior, Post-Baccalaureate
  • Bethany Ann Smart, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Caitlin Brooke Steward, Junior, Education
  • Cliffton Cody White, Sophomore, Engineering

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).