Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Jessica Nicole Mensch, Senior, Journalism


  • Jonathan Kweku Taylor, Senior, Engineering

Oro Valley

  • Elizabeth Ellyn Berg, Sophomore, Journalism

Paradise Valley

  • Andrew Stewart Kauffman, Senior, 
  • Katherine Jane Kerkorian, Senior, 


  • Kevin Thomas Baar, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Amanda Kristine Byler, Junior, Journalism
  • Alyssa Shea Goldberg, Senior, Nursing
  • Benjamin Bart Koestner, Senior, Health Professions
  • Joseph Edward Underwood, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Kara Maureen Ward, Sophomore, Nursing


  • Abby Jayne Breidenbach, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Daytona Kelly Everett, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Heather Nicole Finn, Senior, Journalism
  • Jessica Caroline Osborn, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Nicole Rae Schafer, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Tatum Elayne Utley, Freshman, Business


  • Megan Elizabeth Barnes, Junior, Journalism

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).