Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

New Jersey

The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.

Cherry Hill

  • Joseph Dominic Pellegrino, Sophomore, Business


  • Alyssa Catherine Collevechio, Senior, Natural Resources


  • Brendan  Crowley, Freshman, Journalism


  • Steven Eric Goldberg, Junior, Natural Resources


  • Kara Anne Tabor, Junior, Journalism


  • Victoria Leigh Mueller, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Fariba  Pourooshasb, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Chikaodiri Ijeoma Okoronkwo, Junior, Journalism

River Vale

  • Katharine Anne Roberts, Freshman, Arts & Science

South Orange

  • Jake Gabriel Lasofsky, Senior, Journalism


  • Alexander Cosimano Schiffer, Freshman, Journalism

Whitehouse Station

  • Stephanie Louise Bray, Senior, Journalism

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).