Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Kaitlyn Elizabeth Campbell, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Jonathan Lee Casey, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Chelsey Breann Cleir, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • John Martin Cunningham, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Ethan Thomas Currier, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Julia Catherine Diekmeier, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Nathan Grant George, Sophomore, Natural Resources
  • Jessie JoAnn Greer, Senior, Health Professions
  • Noelan Douglas Hensley, Junior, Natural Resources
  • Josh Timothy Hyde, Senior, Business
  • Sophia Rachelle Hyder, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Victoria Ann Vande Griend, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Jacob Paul Vandiggelen, Junior, Engineering


  • Sijae Louiselle Brown, Junior, Engineering
  • Hannah Cherie Dismer, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • John Thomas Gerwel, Senior, Education
  • Timothy Raymond Gerwel, Sophomore, Business
  • Samantha Rose Kastman, Senior, Nursing
  • Austen Gayle McGranahan, Freshman, Nursing
  • Jacob August Otto, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Jeffrey William Spragg, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Ana Maria Whitaker, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Katelyn Ann Young, Senior, Journalism

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).