Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Julianne Michelle Kiene, Senior, Arts & Science


  • Matthew James Yarick, Senior, Arts & Science


  • Katie Elaine Brauer, Senior, Education
  • Tori Donn Dahmer, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Joseph David Ferry, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Bailey Alexis Harbit, Junior, Journalism
  • Melissa Kate Mosbrucker, Freshman, Human Environment Science
  • Samantha Jane Robinson, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Elijah Red Aguirre Solidum, Junior, Business
  • Shelby Lynn Thorns, Junior, Health Professions


  • Tylan Earl Peckman, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).