Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Caleb Jesse Dillon Bussard, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Mikenzie Lynn Hart, Junior, Natural Resources


  • Evan Scott Townsend, Senior, Journalism


  • Bradford Nathan Barnhardt, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Kaitlin Elizabeth Bolton, Senior, Education
  • Michael Patrick Campbell, Senior, Engineering
  • Danielle Nicole Chronister, Senior, Journalism
  • Ashley Marie Crim, Junior, Education
  • William Avery Eck, Sophomore, Natural Resources
  • Ryan Zachary Endacott, Junior, Engineering
  • Abby Jean Farley, Junior, Nursing
  • Samantha Angelica Franks, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Joshua Alan Gilmer, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Nicholas Francis Gori, Sophomore, Human Environment Science
  • Margaret Elizabeth Hampton, Senior, Health Professions
  • Stephen Christopher Hardwick, Senior, Natural Resources
  • Jennifer Louise Jankovitz, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Corey Michael Matzat, Junior, Engineering
  • Blake Douglas Sarrazin, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Eric Stephen Sarrazin, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Matthew Philip Schleisman, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Skyler Christine Still, Senior, Journalism
  • Rylee Breann Thornbury, Sophomore, Social Work
  • Abby Diane Turnbull, Sophomore, Education
  • John Michael Typaldos, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Daniel Christian Van Hoesen, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Tori Danielle Vaughan, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Andrew Lewis Weskamp, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Kyle Kenneth Youngblood, Freshman, Engineering
  • Cassidy Rane Zuiderveld, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Morgan Elise Branham, Senior, 
  • Ashlan Mackenzie Fiester, Junior, Journalism
  • Andrew Taylor Greene, Senior, Engineering
  • Austin James Harris, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Paige Elizabeth Headlee, Sophomore, Nursing
  • William Thomas Hennessey, Freshman, Business
  • Joshua David John Macgregor, Senior, Engineering
  • Alyssa Alexandra Mickelberg, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Jimmy Paul Oslica, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Andrew Jacob Polk, Junior, Engineering
  • Kristen Suzanne Polk, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Zachary Leo Porter, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Elizabeth Anne Robinson, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Betsy Nell Roche, Freshman, Journalism
  • Coy Adam Schroder, Freshman, Engineering
  • Madeline Chirstiane Slinker, Senior, Post-Baccalaureate
  • Abbye Nicole Torgerson, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Amye Renee Torgerson, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Elizabeth Jayne York, Senior, 


  • Molly Katelyn Henderson, Junior, Journalism
  • Garrett Thomas Romines, Sophomore, Arts & Science

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).