Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Hannah Ruth Bartholomew, Senior, 


  • Rachel   Allred, Senior, Journalism
  • Christopher Allen Bechtel, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Megan Michelle Bennett, Senior, Engineering
  • Parker Nash Benton, Junior, Health Professions
  • Kendra Renee Bishop, Senior, Nursing
  • Tiffany June Brooks, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Shengjie   Cao, Freshman, Business
  • Brett Michael Davis, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Ashlie Ayten Elver, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Martika Marie Gravette, Senior, 
  • Oleksandra Valeriyivna Gubina, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Rachel Jayne Mears, Sophomore, Human Environment Science
  • Luke Edward Pierce, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Mary Kathryn Skaggs, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Alek Gene Willsey, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Robert Edward Zuiss, Senior, Engineering


  • Blake Anthony Seba, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Katie Jean Hocker, Senior, 

Garden City

  • Sarah R Frey, Freshman, Journalism


  • Hannah Camille Franz, Junior, Journalism
  • Caleb Andrew Heid, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Jacob Arthur Kreuer, Senior, Engineering
  • Mitchell Charles Morse, Senior, Business
  • Patrick Fleming Morse, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Spencer Owen Morse, Junior, Business
  • Megan Christine Sturdevant, Junior, Human Environment Science

Lake Winnebago

  • Samantha Jo Belvin, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Lauren Irene Brady, Senior, Education
  • Kelsey Marie May, Senior, Nursing
  • Jessica Lynn Noe, Senior, Nursing
  • John Benjamin Schaefer, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Eric Bradley Brewster, Senior, Natural Resources
  • Edward Cannon Henuber, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Margaret Shannon Hulsey, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Derik Tyler Kincaid, Senior, 
  • Ethan Edward Morgan, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Pritesh Vinu Patel, Senior, 

Pleasant Hill

  • Ashlea Elizabeth Bogner, Senior, Education
  • Jared David Burge, Junior, Engineering
  • Matthew Lee Gibbins, Senior, Engineering
  • Steven Blake Greufe, Freshman, Engineering
  • Amber Faith Sheppard, Senior, 
  • Nichole Anna Sherwood, Sophomore, Arts & Science


  • Rebecca Lea Barron, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Brannon Arnold Beck, Senior, 
  • Jacob Tyler Boyce, Freshman, Engineering
  • Alexander Cain Boyd, Freshman, Business
  • Joseph Tyler Burke, Senior, 
  • Molly Catherine Nancy Compton, Freshman, Engineering
  • Mason Albert Demayo, Freshman, Engineering
  • Meghan Ann Duane, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Adam Ray Hitchens, Senior, Engineering
  • Sophia Sherrell Howard, Junior, Arts & Science
  • James Eugene Kennedy, Senior, Engineering
  • Erik Ivor Morris, Senior, Engineering
  • Laprichianna Shantey Tabron, Senior, 
  • Ashley Nicole Ulsh, Freshman, Arts & Science

Village Of Loch Lloyd

  • Laura Sandra Hense, Sophomore, Business
  • Kyle Steven Schafer, Senior, Arts & Science

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).